Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours at Pikes Beer Company

Wednesday 23rd December – Open

Thursday 24th December – Closed

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Open

Sunday 27th December – Open

Monday 28th December – Open

Tuesday 29th December – Open for tastings & sales (No Garden Menu Available Today)

Wednesday 30th December – Open for tastings & sales (No Garden Menu Available Today)

Thursday 31st December – Open

Friday 1st January – Closed

Open as normal from Saturday 2nd January 2021

Send us an email

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now